Labyrinth.

In early 2016 last year, I wrote to one of the writers who wrote the original Labyrinth book (that’s right, based on the movie with David Bowie) and never heard an answer back so I promptly forgot about it.

I was honestly very confused on why I was receiving a letter addressed to me in my handwriting, and as I opened my letter, I gasped.

He didn’t answer any of my questions about Jareth/Sarah (because I ship them so hard and of course I asked him why he didn’t make them get together) and he answered that he loved my enthusiasm, but his involvement didn’t in the series didn’t go that far.

What a pity.

Leave a Reply

