Las Vegas!

 

Since Billy Idol is only playing in Las Vegas now (I think) and I’m not sure if he’s going to tour after this, I’m worrying because he’s one of the only singer’s left on my list (Bowie died before I could go see him and I refuse to let this one go)  so I’m saving up to go see him! He’s playing in May, so here I go, hoping that I can get that last 200.00 before then! I can send cookies to people who want to help? lmao. My paypal is margauxm92@gmail.com, 🙂

Actually thinking about cutting my hair for this and selling it, but not sure what website to look for…. any ideas?

Wish me luck!

#WISHFULTHINKING #PROBABLYNOT #SIGH $BILLYIDOL #ILOVEYOU #REBELYELL #LASVEGAS

 

 

Leave a Reply

