Book!

 

So! I’m going to a baby shower tomorrow evening for a cousin who is due any minute now, and I ordered a ‘Wrinkle in Time’ 5 days ago via Ebay since aforementioned cousin said to bring any type of book so that they could read it to the baby as she grew older ect ect, and as I’ve been waiting, I decided to look on Ebay, and guess what I found?

IT HASN’T EVEN LEFT THE STATE.

Looks like I’m gonna have to head off to a local bookstore after all, if the book doesn’t show up tomorrow morning! 4 days to get here my arse!

-_-

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

