Hannibal.

I basically read any new articles that has anything to do with Mads Mikkelsen, (because duh) and I read that Hannibal might be coming back to television in 2o17! You would think I would be happy about this, but ironically, I’m not.

I thought that the last episode was a perfect ending, but I’m pretty sure that if they continue the show, (that for us HANNIGRAM fans) that it won’t go in the direction we want it to, which sucks.

I’ve also been reading that Fuller wants to go in the direction of them exploring their sexual relationship, but yaknow, with those type of directors, its not gonna happen no matter how much the Hannigram fandom cries out for it!

Psh.

#AFANGIRLSWOE #HANNIGRAM #SLASH, #LEAVEITALONEBRYANFULLER #SERIOUSLY #ORICURSEDOGPOO #ONYOURDOORSTEP

 

2 thoughts on “Hannibal.

Leave a Reply

