Pike Place Market.

Pike Place Market is 100% one of my favorite places to be – its full of life, everyone is happy to see each other, a lot of food, vendors, and a whole lot of music! A cousin of my mom’s came over from Ireland to see the sights, and it was extremely awesome to show her what Seattle has to offer!

I think a few months ago, they washed the gum wall so that it would no longer have any gum on it, and I didn’t think that there would be as much gum on the wall as there was last time I was there, but it did! I wish I didn’t chew my piece of gum earlier that day and threw it away when I ate breakfast when I was out and about  – but,  next time! Next time I’ll re – put my gum onto the wall and join the over abudance of germs!

IT WAS AWESOME. #SEATTLEPRIDE

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

