Crushes.

 

Believe it or not – I’ve never really had a serious crush  or was actually interested in dating anyone (not sure if that’s me just being anti social or not liking people in general, ect), but last year, I met someone at the local farm that hosts zombie shootings during Halloween (where I work during the season) in my small town, and he made me smile.

Geez. And doesn’t that make me feel like Leslie from Parks and Recreations when she first met Ben! But I do have to say this:

Crushes in one whole entirety, are horrible. #HEARTPROBLEMS, #CRUSHES #PARKSANDRECREATIONMARATHON

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

