Drawing!

Hey guys!

So! I’m gonna throw this out there, and you don’t have to respond, but I hope this gets me a good answer! I’m looking for someone who draws very well, and would be interested in drawing for my comic book/perhaps graphic novella?

I don’t think the person I asked beforehand is going to be able to do the pictures as she’s very busy, and I’m really looking for someone to help me out! Most publishing companies aren’t interested in someone who doesn’t have the actual pictures, so its been a bit difficult!

If you want to send me samples, just friend me on FB and I’ll get back to you ASAP! Thanks everyone! This is a very huge dream of mine – and I don’t want to give up on it! I would have my own table at ECCC, and the dream would never end….

MY FB: https://www.facebook.com/megan.e.morales.7

 

 

 

 

4 thoughts on “Drawing!

  1. Pingback: Drawing! — meganelizabethmorales | crippledatYourtable

  2. Suggestion: if theres an art college of liberal arts school in your area, post inquires for the art / graphic design students who may be looking for a project they can do for credit. You get free art work, they get a grade AND a publishing credential to add to their portfolio. 😀

Leave a Reply

