The Olympics.

My brother and I were watching the Olympics earlier and this is how a conversation went between us:

BROTHER: You could totally win this contest! (it was about Archery)

ME: Yeah right; I’d accidently shoot and kill someone!

BROTHER: (laughs)

ME: Like, would I get 30 points if I accidently shoot someone straight in the chest, instead of the actual target?

BROTHER: Maybe.

ME: It’d most likely win me a quiet trip out of the country and into a nice holding cell with a silver toilet and no toilet paper.

 

One thought on “The Olympics.

Leave a Reply

