Suicide Squad! (SPOILERS)

Has anyone seen ‘Suicide Squad?’ I was so excited before/after/when I saw it! Harley Quinn was awesome as always, Deadshot was pretty cool, and I was thinking….. “Hey, Boomerang didn’t look like that in the Flash!”

……

Yep. I’m aware that I’m pretty much a nerd if I’m caught up with everything in the DC/Marvel universe except for the new Superman V.S Batman movie! (I don’t know why I haven’t seen that yet).

I do have to admit though, I was a tad bit disappointed with the fact that Harley Quinn wasn’t more crazier! She’s such an awesome character! #HARLEYQUINN, #DEADSHOT, #WOAH, #FLASHES, #SLIGHTSPOILERS? #THEJOKER, #KINDAWEIRD, #AGRILL? #REALLY? #DCCOMICS

One thought on “Suicide Squad! (SPOILERS)

Leave a Reply

