Puddin!

After seeing another Batman movie, I kinda feel like forcing my future boyfriend to be the Puddin’ to my Harley when we undoubtedly go to ECCC! #EMERALDCITYCOMICCON #PUDDIN, #HARLEYQUINN #THEJOKER #GREENHAIRDYE, #INSANITY, #NOABUSETHOUGH, #ABUSEISBAD #INSANITY

But regardless! I might be going as Harley Quinn next year anyways! Is it going to be the one from Suicide Squad, or from the Animated Series? Who knows? Okay. I know. Its most likely going to be Harley from Suicide Squad! #IHAVETIME #LOADSOFIT #TAGGING, #LOL

 

Leave a Reply

