Batman: The Killing

I went to go see Batman: The Killing yesterday because I won free tickets off of a page on Facebook, and you know what? It was a pretty good movie! My brother and I walked around the mall for awhile, got our slushies, walked into the theatre, and saw that the movie was already half way over!

I was like….

What?

It said that the movie started at 7:30, not 7:00! 10 other people plus my brother and I went up to the customer desk (I think that’s what its called?) and the guy fixed the problem and restarted the movie!

I then met a twat. A big STUPID twat.

The guy that sat behind us was like, “Why don’t you go to another theatre, we were here for the first 20 minutes,” and, “The people in the way front are the reason why we had to restart the movie!” to everyone else that was in the room.

My brother slowly turned around, glared at him, and said to him slowly after taking in attire:

“Big words for a 30 year old man who’s clutching on a brown My Little Pony at a Batman movie!”

lmao.

 

 

Leave a Reply

