Sending Stuff.

For my cookbook – I’ve had plenty of people who have been tasting my desserts – and my biggest fans are my family! I usually take whatever I make (cookies) to my favorite uncle who lives two miles or so away from me, and it makes me smile so wide when I hear that he very much enjoys them! (he’s my role model, because he had lymphoma and he takes everything in stride).

I’ve been thinking about sending some more stuff to family around Washington, and I am super excited at the thought of sending some Molasses cookies to my cousin who’s employed in Dubai!  #EXCITING, #BAKING, #FAMILY, #LOVE #HOMEMADE #NOTSTOREBOUGHT #IGETBURNED #ALOT #OWWIE

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

