Mr. Sanders and Thoughts!

On Facebook  – I either get attacked through comments or PM’s when I sometimes post  things about Mr. Bernie Sanders, and do you guys wanna know why I want to vote for him, ect?

I’ve been fighting for basically my whole life for people to actually LISTEN to my voice, to help people who are being bullied or to take care of a young very mentally not there boy in 3trd grade, (who in the right mind would leave someone like that with a 3rd grader whose seizures were basically not under control at that time and had to constantly go home?), to fight for my rights in school and that I was perfectly fine despite the fact that I didn’t understand math, to show people that Epilepsy isn’t contagious, it isn’t something to make fun of, and how its so insulting to see someone pretend to have a seizure on the floor just for shits and giggles.

Mr. Bernie Sanders gave me the idea that I could basically help in any way I wanted to if I chose to do so,  to stand up for women’s rights, to basically have courage and to be part of something bigger than myself. Isn’t that what everyone else would want?

Of course, I already wanted to be part of something bigger BEFORE I heard of Bernie Sanders (it’s part of why I wanted to be a writer as I got older and started to understand) but this just pretty much iced the cake for me!

I’ve been marching to the beat of my own drum for as long as I can remember – and that’s not gonna stop anytime soon! #SERIOUSSUBJECT, #FLAMESWILLBEDELETED

 

Leave a Reply

