Paying it Forward.

So today after getting some groceries with my mom, I saw an incredibly sad lady behind me, looking like she wanted to be anywhere BUT the store and I decided to do something that I’ve only heard about via TV shows.

I paid forward!

The lady looked so relieved and she ended up crying and hugging both me and my mom when the cashier told her that she didn’t have to pay for what she had. It turns out she just got out of the hospital, and she didn’t know what she was going to do, and it made me feel warm inside that I could help her in this tiny way.

#WARMFEELINGS, #REMEMBERTOBENICE #IHOPETHELADYISOKAY

 

Leave a Reply

