Politics.

 

Does anyone else get that look on their face that Robert Downey JR makes in the Avengers when he’s talking to Captain America? I do quite a bit, whenever I see someone making a nasty comment on my posts about my political views on FB.

Totally not my fault that my mom raised me to have my own views and to be not be held back by men OR women who want to silence me. And to be quite fair –  I don’t post about it all that often.

#ROBERTDOWNEYJRISMYSPIRITANIMAL, #FEEDTHEBIRD #FEELTHEBERN

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

