Allergies.

 

 

 

 

Everyone who knows me (or my posts) knows that I have year around allergies (basically it means that it never stops for mem and I have endless supply of tissues) and I thought I finally had a small break from it, but noooo.

For the past two days, I’ve had troubles sleeping, throwing up, lost the ability to breathe through my nose, and have a cough that sounds like something is trying to claw its way through my chest.

Ow.

I coughed so hard today – I thought that I was actually coughing up part of my shoulder, and part of my chest!

But guess what?

I FINALLY GOT A REFFERAL FOR AN ALLERGIST! All I had to do was come in sick, almost cough during a blood draw, and I finally, FINALLY got one!

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

