New Book!

Lately I’ve been feeling that I shouldn’t be writing anymore because of the fact that I have 100% no inspiration to continue or to be blunt, the will to do so.  When Bowie died, everything just went POOF and I guess my writing went with it for awhile.

So after taking a sabbatical, I finally got an idea! I like to write (to a point) and I like to bake! Everyone, you are now looking at someone (following) who is writing a cook book!

This means a lot of baking/cooking, a lot of taking pictures, and an overactive imagination coming to play!

7 thoughts on “New Book!

Leave a Reply

