Lucas David.

I was looking through my Twitter, right? After a few minutes of scrolling and feeling bored, I finally came across something vaguely interesting! It was a drawing of a girl with the words ‘social distortion’ on her face, and the only two things I could think about was:

THIS GUY IS SO AWESOME WITH HIS DRAWINGS! To me, its not something you see everyday, and its completely fascinating! AND PLEASE DRAW A PICTURE OF ME IF I EVER BECOME FAMOUS! Or you know, now?

Just dude. If you have free time at some point, look at this guy’s art!

TWITTER LINK: https://twitter.com/lucasbavid

2 thoughts on “Lucas David.

Leave a Reply

