Sodium.

So you guys know how I went to go get my blood drawn to figure out why I had such a low blood count? I don’t think they’ve figured out that part yet, but apparently I have severely low sodium levels!

I’ve never even heard of that until yesterday! So I now apparently have to not drink as much water/anything else as I have been, and I now have permission to eat as many chips as I want that’s considered in reasonable range!

Here I come Salt ‘N’ Vinegar chips with Sea Salted Sun Chips! And don’t forget about the salted pecans! Yumn.

 

Leave a Reply

