‘Pink Slips’.

So you know how I started talking about the band ‘Pink Slips’ in the other post? My good friend Cait (I’ve talked about her before) decided to tweet them about the fact that I talked about them on this blog, and guess what happened? They favorited her TWEET! I guess that’s better then nothing? I seriously hope that they decide to private message me one day!

It is really, REALLY hard to catch people’s attention (tweeting) without seeming like a huuuuuuge stalker! And if you guys are wondering, my name handle on Twitter is #LectMrs! Please feel free to tag me in whatever you want! I don’t mind! Just please keep it under NC-17.

And if you guys want to help me in this endeavor, HUGS ALL AROUND!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

