:)

That’s life, (that’s life) that’s what all people say,

You’re riding high in April,

Shot down in May,

But I know I’m gonna change their tune,

‘Cause this fine old world, it keeps spinnin’ around!

I said that’s life (that’s life) and as funny as it may seem,

Some people get their kicks,

Steppin’ on a dream!

But I can’t just let it, let it get me down,

‘Cause this fine old world, it keeps spinnin’ around!

– Frank Sinatra –

One thought on “:)

  1. Pingback: :) | JOY TO THE WORLD

Leave a Reply

