Eat ME!

Happy Thanksgiving/Turkey Day! NOMNOM!

What’s everybody’s plans? I’m planning on eating until I can’t eat anymore, (Thanksgiving is a time for gluttony, amiright?) and having my foot elevated because I sprained it pretty good on Saturday!

I also guess that since this is a Thanksgiving post which almost always includes something to be grateful about, I’m gonna say what ‘m grateful for!

I’m really grateful for this blog and the followers with it, (because seriously, you guys are awesome!) my dog Katie who has saved my life countless times, the fact that I can actually cook without burning the house down and was able to cook a dessert for Thanksgiving, LIZZINGTON, Michael Ian Black’s Twitter, and for all the new friends I met this year through networking!

 

 

2 thoughts on “Eat ME!

Leave a Reply

