Grand – Mal.

Had a grand mal two days ago, and is feeling the pain of trying to move my arms and shoulders in general, and I can’t put pressure on my ankle because I bashed/skinned it pretty good when I fell! Which means no walking!

Ouch.

Now I just have to wait around for my next bad seizure – which always comes around every six weeks! I hate not being able to move and having to say “Ow,” every other minute when I try to get up to get/do something!

I guess all I can do right now is be on the computer, watch TV and listen to David Bowie. I suppose  its not that bad, but it does get boring after all! (not the David Bowie part of this sentence, of course).

 

5 thoughts on “Grand – Mal.

Leave a Reply

