CONTRACT (YIPEE!)

So, I heard wonderful news from the head publisher from my publishing company that I should be expecting a new contract for my new book named, ‘Strobe!’ I really hope that it comes in tonight, or even tomorrow despite them saying I would receive an email last night!

(A LE SIGH)

I would then have to find someone to draw the pictures for my book (and the cover) and after that’s done, I just have to play the waiting game for it to come out so that I can hold it in my hands!

Leave a Reply

