Black Mass!

Anyone else going to go see this at the midnight showing other then me and my friend Cait? I’ve been following Catherine/Whitey’s story ever since I heard about them, (which has been nearly a year, BTW) and I’ve even sent Catherine a letter! I’m so excited to see how this pans out!

Although I do have one thing to say – why did you have to pick Johnny Depp?! It’s a poor portrayal of what Whitey looked like back then! (sighz) But other then that, BRING IT ON!

(brings a pen and a notebook to make notes to compare the movie with the show Blacklist).

Leave a Reply

