Moles.

So lately – I’ve been counting how many moles I have because they keep showing up out of nowhere, and I  noticed something! Most of my moles are real close to each other, and if you look closely, its in the shape of a triangle!

So I did what any normal person would do!

I googled it!

I have found that it either means that I’ve been abducted by aliens over eight times (and marked by said aliens), I have divine protection, or that I’m basically a gangster from Turkey! Lol.

Interesting, huh?

3 thoughts on “Moles.

Leave a Reply

