Evil Gummy Bears.

 

My brother showed me this product on Amazon where these gummy bears are actually quite evil because they make you stay in the bathroom for hours on end, since you literally cannot stop going, and apparently it feels like your butt is going battle with the toilet. There was a reviewer that said he lost ten pounds because of it!

I cringed at first.

But then I thought – I’m going to try these for scientific reasons! I’m going to buy a bag, and see what happens. I’ve got nothing to do, so why not?

LINK TO GUMMY BEARS: http://www.amazon.com/Haribo-Sugar-Free-Gummy-Bears/product-reviews/B008JELLCA/ref=cm_cr_pr_btm_link_5?sortBy=helpful&reviewerType=all_reviews&formatType=all_formats&filterByStar=all_stars&pageNumber=5

3 thoughts on “Evil Gummy Bears.

  1. Sorbitol, also known as baby laxative is in many sugar free products and if you are sensitive to sorbitol… Best of luck! Ice cream sweetened with sorbitol seems to be the worst. if you are sensitive to sorbitol be sure to read the ingredients on all sugar free products! Funny and at the same time not so funny. Great article!

  2. When I saw they were sugar free, I knew WHY. I learned the hard way that sugar free Jelly Belly jellybeans, which only come in small packages, will make you pill like a rabbit.

Leave a Reply

