Love Story.

As you all know, I am a huge LIZZINGTON shipper. John Bokenkamp has said in the past on twitter, and on multiple interviews that he was basing Reddington off of a real man named Whitey Bulger. I of course looked him up because I like to have information, and just wow. The show has taken many liberties from his life, and the thing that shocked me the most, was the fact that his long time girlfriend Catherine’s middle name is Elizabeth, just like the main character on the show!

Coincidence? I think not.

Their story is very romantic right from the start – almost like Bonnie and Clyde. They both didn’t get their happy endings, but you knew that they loved each other deeply. Despite the fact that they are both still alive and in separate jails, they wrote love letters to each other through a lawyer.

I’m not saying that I condone their actions, but I also think that love can change a person for the better. That is all.

Let’s not forget about the fact they are also making a movie about his life with Johnny Depp! I really hope they add in Catherine! I’m going with my friend Cait to see that movie! I’m expecting a lot of squealing, and a lot of candy…

Cough James Spader is better then Johnny Depp Cough.

Link: http://www.fandango.com/blackmass2015_180879/movieoverview

TEAM LIZZINGTON.

Leave a Reply

